student collage complete

Name Email PIs Project title
Nader Aldoj nader.aldoj@charite.de Dewey, Schäffter, Kutyniok Deep learning for detection and grading prostate cancer
Jean Pierre Bassenge jean.bassenge@ptb.de Schmitter, Schulz-Menger, Kutyniok/Kühne Compressed sensing MRI for 4D-cardiac flow quantification
Gergely Bertalan gergely.bertalan@charite.de Laufer/Sack, Fischer, Schmitt/Duda Quantitative tissue characterization by multimodal imaging of tumor perfusion and effective-medium mechanical parameters in a preclinical model of lymphoma
Sebastian Dietrich sebastian.dietrich@ptb.de Schäffter, Schulz-Menger, Niendorf Quantitative MRI for assessment of myocardial fat infiltration at ultra-high field strength
Anna Grunwald anna.grunwald@fu-berlin.de Abram, Brenner, Braun Bioconjugation kits for multi-metal use and multi-organ targeting
Matteo Ippoliti matteo.ippoliti@charite.de Makowski, Brenner, Abram Characterization of tumor flow-metabolism mismatch by PET and MRI/ quantitative susceptibility mapping in the brain
Andreas Kofler andreas.kofler@charite.de Sack/Dewey, Kachelrieß CT quantification of perfusion and elasticity related parameters in the heart
Ledia Lilaj ledia.lilaj@charite.de Fischer, Sack, Hirsch/Jöhrens Poroelastography MRI and ultrasound for the measurement of tissue pressure
Jan Lucas Macdonald macdonald@math.tu-berlin.de Kutyniok, Schäffter, Schulz-Menger Machine learning approaches for MR-fingerprinting  of cardiovascular flow
Johannes Mayer johannes.mayer@ptb.de Schäffter, Brenner, Makowski Quantitative assessment of coronary plaques by motion-compensated PET-MRI
Azadeh Mohtashamdolatshahi azadeh.mohtashamdolatshahi@charite.de Taupitz, Schäffter, Schnorr/Käs Towards quantitative structure-sensitive MPI: Application for sentinel lymph node detection
Felix Schrank felix.schrank@charite.de Sack, Schulz-Menger, Ittermann Time-resolved cardiac magnetic resonance elastography
Yavuz Oguz Uca yavuz-oguz.uca@charite.de Taupitz, Schröder, Makowski Molecular imaging of inflammation beyond macrophages by magnetic nanoparticle-enhanced MRI
Stephan Wäldchen stephanw@math.tu-berlin.de Kutyniok, Sack + Fischer, Hege Shearlet and Sparse Regularization Techniques for Improved MRE Imaging
Patrick Werner werner@fmp-berlin.de Schröder, Taupitz, Bick Enzyme-activated Xe-MRI contrast agents for molecular imaging

 

 

 

BIOQIC associated PhD students

 

BIOQIC associated students 1

BIOQIC associated students 2