Thanks to the great speakers and excellent candidates, the NAMT-2019 was a big succes! Thank you all so much for your contributions!


The organizers:

Dr. Judith Bergs (PhD)
PD Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Braun
Dr. rer. nat. Jing Guo
Dr. Christoph Kolbitsch (PhD)
Prof. Dr. med. Marcus R. Makowski
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. med. habil. Jürgen R. Reichenbach
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingolf Sack
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Schäffter
Dr. rer. nat. Leif Schröder
Prof. Dr. med. Dipl. Phys. Matthias Taupitz